[Cricket] Official IPL Team Websites

Official IPL Site - http://www.iplt20.com/

The Teams :

Chennai Super Kings - http://www.chennaisuperkings.com

Mumbai Indians - http://www.mumbaiindians.com/

Royal Challengers Bangalore - http://www.royalchallengers.com/

Kolkata Knight Riders -http://www.kkr.in/

Kings XI Punjab -http://www.kxip.in/

Delhi Daredevils -http://delhidaredevils.co.in/

Rajasthan Royals -http://www.rajasthanroyals.com/

Deccan Chargers -http://www.deccanchargers.com/

The two new teams that were added in IPL-4:

Pune Warriors India -http://www.punewarriorsindia.com/

Kochi Tuskers Kerala - http://www.kochituskerskerala.com/

1 comment:

Feel free to leave a piece of your mind.

Powered by Blogger.